Exhibitors

101 Communication

Booth709-711
Application Development Trends, Java Report, Enterprise Systems Publications

ACM

BoothConf Area
Emaildolan@acm.org
Membership, Press Books, Proceedings etc..

Addison-Wesley Publishing

Booth"708,-710-712"
Emailkate.saliba@aw.com
Professional hightech books (object technology and software engineering)

Cambridge University Press

Booth700-702
Emailjmurphy@cup.org
books and journals

Cap Gemini Ernst & Young - Global Operate Americas

Booth411-413
Emailedward.porter@ey-as.com
00 Outsourcing

Cincom Systems

Booth"211-213, 310-312"
Emailjmurray@cincom.com
Cincom Smalltalk

ETS - GRE Computer Science

Booth214-216
Emailetesar@ets.org
GRE Computer Science Curriculum Survey

Foundatao Inc

Booth500-502
Emailinfo@foundatao.com
Design Pattern and UML 1.4/Catalysis based Modeling Tool 'Pattern Weaver'

Fresher Information Corp

Booth501-503
Emailafeehan@fresher.com
Matisse 5.0

IBM

Booth201-203
Emailcalutz@us.ibm.com
IBM Visual Age

Jones & Bartlett Publishers

Booth704-706
Emailinfo@jbpub.com
Books

McGraw-Hill Higher Education

Booth717-719
Emailmary_donnelly@mcgraw-hill.com
college-level texts and ancillaries

MetaCase Consulting

Booth200-202
Emailrobert@metacase.com
MetaEdit & MetaCase Tool

Microsoft Corporation

Booth"511-513,610-612"
Emailheidid@microsoft.com
New Servers, Common Language Runtime, vs. Net

Morgan Kaufmann Publishers

Booth705-707
Journals/Books

Object Management Group

Booth401-403
Emailloughry@amg.org

"Object Mentor, Inc"

Booth609-611-613
Emailangelique@objectmentor.com

"Precision System Design, Inc"

Booth311-313
Emailrecruit@precisionsystems.com
object technology staffing services

Prentice Hall PTR

Booth721-723
Books

Progressive Insurance

Booth400-402
Emailtony_elliott@progressive.com
Primary focus will be recruiting

Prophecy Americas Inc

Booth300-302
Emailbrettw@prophecyopen.com
Object Oriented Development Environment for building Custom Applications

Roaming Media Inc

Booth301-303
Emaildkaufman@roamingmedia.com
Roaming Studio, Roaming Wireless Framework

Rogue Wave Software

Booth410-412

Springer-Verlag

Booth701-703
Emailservice@springer-ny.com
Publications-Books and Journals

Sysnetics Inc

Booth405-407
Emailpcox@sysnetics.com
Consulting-Staffing IT Projects

Tampa Bay Computers

Booth100-102-104-106
Emailjoe@tbcw.com
Major supplier in computer hardware and latest gadgets

TogetherSoft Corp

Booth510-512
Emailtracey.walls@togethersoft.com
software, books

John Wiley & Sons

Booth712-715
Emailtmcveety@wiley.com
Publisher/Books