Join us on:

Awards and Invitation to OOPSLA 2010

Shail Arora, Senior Vice President, Adayana, Inc.
Robb Powell, Principal, Sage Tree, LLC
William Cook, University of Texas at Austin

Student Research Competition Awards

The top three winners in the Student Research Competition at OOPSLA 2009 in each category (undergraduate and graduate) will receive prizes of US$500, US$300, and US$200, respectively. These winners will go on to compete in the ACM Student Research Competition Grand Finals with winners from other ACM conferences.

Invitation to OOPSLA 2010

William Cook, the OOPSLA General Chair for 2010, will invite you to attend OOPSLA 2010 in Reno, Nevada.

Please email any questions to . This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it