Join us on:

Panels Subcommittee
Aki Namioka (chair)Cisco SystemsUSA
Lougie AndersonFiREapps Inc.USA
Brian FooteIndustrial Logic, Inc.USA
Steve FraserCisco SystemsUSA
Ruth LennonLetterkenny Institute of TechnologyIreland
Deb LewisGlaivestone SoftwareUSA
Ricardo LopezQualcommUSA
Nadyne MielkeMicrosoftUSA
Russ RuferPanels Chair 2008USA
Dave ThomasBedarra Research LabsCanada
Please email any questions to . This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it